Ransomware today: What’s new and how to protect your organization – a free webinar

Graham Cluley
Graham Cluley
@
@[email protected]
@gcluley

Ransomware Webinar

Please join me on Tuesday 12 January, for a live webinar where I will be discussing ransomware, with the lovely folks from Cloudian.

Here’s the blurb about the webcast which is entitled: “Ransomware Today: What’s New and How to Protect Your Organization”:

In this webinar, security veteran Graham Cluley will take you through the clear and present danger of what is globally considered one of the foremost threats to enterprises today: ransomware.

Graham will explain how ransomware evolves continuously and describe the different tactics used by hacking gangs to extort hundreds of thousands to millions of dollars from targeted companies and their customers. You’ll also discover how to safeguard your organization against paying these exorbitant ransoms.

Join our webinar to find out more about one of the biggest cyber threats to companies and the steps you need to take to protect your organization from ransomware attacks.

So, please join me on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT / 16:00 GMT.

Register now to make sure you don’t miss it.


Graham Cluley is an award-winning keynote speaker who has given presentations around the world about cybersecurity, hackers, and online privacy. A veteran of the computer security industry since the early 1990s, he wrote the first ever version of Dr Solomon's Anti-Virus Toolkit for Windows, makes regular media appearances, and is the co-host of the popular "Smashing Security" podcast. Follow him on Twitter, Mastodon, Threads, Bluesky, or drop him an email.

What do you think? Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.